Last Post for the “Well, Fucks”

Screenshot 2017-03-08 at 7.04.34 PM

Well all is well that ends well. It has been a long day today. Long. Long days since it  has been so incredibly slow at work. Things have been so weird. I mean the universe must be laffing its ass off at life here around these parts.

I am still sorting the vinyl. Literally SORTING not even started catagorizing them within their genre. It has been my saving grace, Vinyl. I ordered a few new DooWop 45’s one is the Jive Five, ” My True Story,” and ” What Time is It” … ( see the video below with both songs) which are such a great songs.

 

It seems like the only things I can get behind lately, I guess because the blues is just too sad, and DooWop the music echos in your head and lingers in your heart. Seems more healing…I guess. I don’t know. I will just keep typing and sorting vinyl until I am disracted enough to feel better. With work so slow, I have WAY too much time to think. When I was at the other shop, it was so slammed, I just had so much to do, now I don’t know what to do with myself.

Anyway, dare not go into anything from the previous Well, Fucks posts, I think that it is and should be game over. I think that I need to just…. keep Vinyl-ing and listening to DooWop and writing and reading…working and..well, Rockin with the universe and whatever it has in store for me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

