Well, Fuck Pt 4.

screenshot-2017-03-05-at-10-17-18-pm

Well Shit.

Now he’s coming over tomorrow. I sound like I am in High School when really I am a mid 40’s, Obviously smitten crazy person.

So. were going to listen to records, which is usually  stare at each other and talk in code…

I swear on everything holy, if he sees this I won’t know what to say…or maybe like Jake in the Blues Brothers:

I ran out of gas! I got a flat tire! I didn’t have change for cab fare! I lost my tux at the cleaners! I locked my keys in the car! An old friend came in from out of town! Someone stole my car! There was an earthquake! A terrible flood! Locusts! IT WASN’T MY FAULT, I SWEAR TO GOD

Would it be so horrible, wait, wait..wait.. Lemme think about this a sec…

Yes,  Yes it would be horrible. But then there’s wishing and hoping”..it would be all faboo. Sigh, Oh Dusty…Do I Really Show Him That I Care? #mortified

Well, Fuck. Till Tomorrow.

Update: Rescheduled.

Leave a Reply

